特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
轮环藤宁_294-90-6

轮环藤宁

  • CAS:

    294-90-6

  • 中文别名:

    1,4,7,10-四氮杂环十二烷

  • 英文名称:

    1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane

详细信息

优势供应轮环藤宁 CAS: 294-90-6 99%min


产品名称:1,4,7,10-四氮杂环十二烷


中文别名:轮环藤宁;


英文名称:1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane


CAS:294-90-6


分子式:C8H20N4


分子量:172.27100


外观:灰白色至略黄色结晶粉末


熔点:110-113 °C(lit.)


含量:≥97%


密度:0.874 g/cm3


沸点:283.8ºC at        


闪点:129.5ºC        



用途:主要用于医疗检查血系统成像(核磁共振)的诊断的血池剂。也用于顺磁性金属螯合剂,该品种是医药和科研领域中重要和新型的高含金量的化合物。轮环藤宁可用于麻醉中控制血压,降血压。


包装类型:1KG,10KG,25KG可提供包装定制。


储存方式:

    贮存在阴凉处。 使容器保持密闭,储存在干燥通风处。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,拥有一流的研发团队,丰富的化合物定制合成经验,擅长手性,杂环,苯环类等有机物的合成,我们不但有效利用自己研发部门的强大技术实力,而且与国内多家知名企业和研究机构建立了长期的合作关系,组成了国内领先的研发、生产团队,公司团队拥有20年的研发、生产和管理经验和理念,和国内国外市场经验,努力打造一个高效率、高品质的综合化学品服务平台,更好的服务国内外客户,我们认真听取客户的意见和需求,并且及时有效的反馈,并且仍然在不断地进步与提高,随时准备接受更大的挑战,是一家集原料药、医药中间体、精细化学品、特殊催化剂等产品的研发、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业,拥有严格的质控平台,对合成产物进行严格质量鉴定,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找轮环藤宁生产商, 1,4,7,10-四氮杂环十二烷生产厂家,1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖1,4,7,10-四氮杂环十二烷或者想了解1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取1,4,7,10-四氮杂环十二烷化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Tannin_294-90-6

Tannin

  • CAS:

    294-90-6

  • Chinese:

    1,4,7,10-四氮杂环十二烷

  • English:

    1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane

Details
CHINA Tannin 294-90-6
Superior supply of Lunhuan Tengning CAS: 294-90-6 99% min
Product Name: 1,4,7,10-Tetraazacyclic Dodecane
Chinese alias: Ronghuan Tengning;
English Name: 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane
CAS: 294-90-6
Molecular formula: C8H20N4
Molecular weight: 172.27100
Appearance: gray-white to yellowish crystalline powder
Melting point: 110-113 degree C (lit.)
Content: > 97%
Density: 0.874 g/cm 3
Boiling point: 283.8 C at
Flash point: 129.5 C
Purpose: It is mainly used as a blood pool agent for the diagnosis of hematological imaging (NMR) in medical examination. It is also used as paramagnetic metal chelating agent. It is an important and new high gold content compound in the field of medicine and scientific research. Rohuantengning can be used to control blood pressure and reduce blood pressure during anesthesia.
Packaging type: 1KG, 10KG, 25KG can provide customized packaging.
Storage method: Storage in shady place. Keep the container airtight and store in a dry and ventilated place.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. It has a first-class R&D team, rich experience in customized synthesis of compounds, and is good at chirality, heterocycles, benzene rings, etc. In the synthesis of organic compounds, we not only effectively utilize the strong technical strength of our R&D department, but also have established long-term cooperative relations with many well-known enterprises and research institutions in China, forming a leading R&D and production team in China. The team has 20 years of R&D, production and management experience and ideas, as well as domestic and foreign markets. Field experience, strive to build a high-efficiency, high-quality integrated chemical service platform, better service to domestic and foreign customers, we listen carefully to customersopinions and needs, and timely and effective feedback, and still in constant progress and improvement, ready to accept greater challenges, is a collection of APIs, pharmaceuticals. High-tech enterprises integrating R&D, production and sales of intermediates, fine chemicals, special catalysts and other products have strict quality control platforms and strict quality appraisal of the synthesized products. Welcome new and old customers to contact and negotiate business!
Looking for a manufacturer of Ring Ring Teng Ning, 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane, 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclododecane factory or supplier. Where can we sell 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclodone or want to know the market price of 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclodone? Welcome to contact us for 1,4,7,10-tetraazacyclodone. Cyclododecane test sheet, analysis of single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap