特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧_3273-68-5

1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧

  • CAS:

    3273-68-5

  • 中文别名:

    2-氧代-1-苯并咪唑啉丁酸;1-苯并咪唑酮-4-丁酸

  • 英文名称:

    1H-BENZIMIDAZOLE-1-BUTANOIC ACID, 2,3-DIHYDRO-2-OXO

详细信息

优势供应1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧 CAS: 3273-68-5 98%min


产品名称:1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧


中文别名:2-氧代-1-苯并咪唑啉丁酸;1-苯并咪唑酮-4-丁酸;4-(2-氧代-2,3-二氢苯并咪唑-1-基)丁酸;1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧:2-OXO-1-BENZIMIDAZOLINEBUTYRIC ACID;2,3-二氢-2-氧-1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸(盐酸齐帕特罗中间体);1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧;2,3-二氢-2-氧-1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸;2,3-二氢-2-氧


英文名称:1H-BENZIMIDAZOLE-1-BUTANOIC ACID, 2,3-DIHYDRO-2-OXO


CAS: 3273-68-5


分子式:C11H12N2O3


分子量:220.22


外观:白色至类白色粉末


熔点:175-176℃


含量:≥98%


密度:        1.316        


折射率:1.589


用途:盐酸齐帕特中间体、化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体


包装类型: 25kg/桶


储存方式:

储存于阴凉、通风的库房。库温不宜超过37°C。应与氧化剂、食用化学品分开存放,切忌混储(禁配物参见第10部分)。保持容器密封。远离火种、热源。库房必须安装避雷设备。排风系统应设有导除静电的接地装置。采用防爆型照明、通风设置。禁止使用易产生火花的设备和工具。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,具有完备的组织架构和主营定位以及高端产品结构设计,研发是企业发展的动力,质量是企业生存的基础,可以为合作伙伴和客户提供高品质、符合法规要求的专业产品和服务,生产基地主要位于山东聊城市、山西运城市,能完成各种类型反应的中试和放大生产工作,我们拥有高效和专业的项目管理团队,可以根据客户的要求,提供从毫克级至吨级的定制服务我们为制药公司、医药生物公司、大学和研究机构提供多种多样的药物中间体、参考化合物和新型试剂等的定制合成和生产服务,为客户合成参考化合物,中间体,候选药物、杂质以及代谢物等各种小分子化学物质,其规模可从毫克级到千克级(包括GMP质量),在已具备克-公斤-吨级的完整生产服务链条,能够在产品的研发-中试-放大过程中实现快速反应,迅速将技术转化为生产,公司主要从事医药研发外包服务,并不断进行新产品及技术的研究开发,为国内外大型知名医药公司提供项目技术及样品制备服务,涉及到包括高压氢化,无氧无水环境,超低温环境以及高腐蚀性环境等苛刻的工艺流程,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧生产商, 1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸,2,3-二氢-2-氧生产厂家,盐酸齐帕特罗中间体工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖4-(2-氧代-2,3-二氢苯并咪唑-1-基)丁酸或者想了解2-氧代-1-苯并咪唑啉丁酸;1-苯并咪唑酮-4-丁酸的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取2,3-二氢-2-氧-1H-苯并咪唑-1-丁酸化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen_3273-68-5

1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen

  • CAS:

    3273-68-5

  • Chinese:

    2-氧代-1-苯并咪唑啉丁酸;1-苯并咪唑酮-4-丁酸

  • English:

    1H-BENZIMIDAZOLE-1-BUTANOIC ACID, 2,3-DIHYDRO-2-OXO

Details
CHINA 1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen 3273-68-5
Superior supply 1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-oxyCAS: 3273-68-5 98% min
Product Name: 1H-Benzimidazole-1-Butyric Acid, 2,3-Dihydro-2-Oxygen
Chinese alias: 2-oxo-1-benziimidazolinolebutyric acid; 1-benziimidazolone-4-butyric acid; 1-benziimidazoketone-4-butyric acid; 4-(2-oxo-2,3-dihydrobenzizizizizimidazazazole-1-yl) butyric acid; 1H-benziimiazole-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-2-oxo-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-2-oxygen: 2-OXO-1-BENZIMIDAZZZIMAZIDAZOLOLINEZOLOLINEBUTYRIRIC ACID; 2,3-3-dihydro-2,3-2-Benzimidazole-1-butyric acid, 2, 3-dihydro-2-oxygen; 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen-1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid; 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen
English Name: 1H-BENZIMIDAZOLE-1-BUTANOIC ACID, 2,3-DIHYDRO-2-OXO
CAS: 3273-68-5
Molecular formula: C11H12N2O3
Molecular weight: 220.22
Appearance: White to white-like powder
Melting point: 175-176 C
Content: > 98%
Density: 1.316;
Refractive index: 1.589
Uses: zippat hydrochloride intermediates, chemical reagents, fine chemicals, pharmaceutical intermediates, material intermediates
Packaging type: 25kg/drum
Storage: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Storage temperature should not exceed 37 degrees C. It should be stored separately from oxidants and edible chemicals, and should not be mixed (see Part 10 for forbidden ingredients). Keep the container sealed. Keep away from fire and heat sources. The warehouse must be equipped with lightning protection equipment. The exhaust system should be equipped with grounding device to remove static electricity. Explosion-proof lighting and ventilation are adopted. The use of spark-prone equipment and tools is prohibited. The storage area should be equipped with emergency leak handling equipment and suitable storage materials.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. It has a complete organizational structure, main positioning and high-end product structure design. R&D is the driving force of enterprise development. Quality is the basis for the survival of enterprises. It can provide high-quality professional products and services that meet the requirements of laws and regulations for partners and customers. The production base is mainly located in Liaocheng City, Shandong Province, Yuncheng City, Shanxi Province. It can complete pilot-scale and scale-up production of various types of reactions. We have an efficient and professional project management team. To provide customized services ranging from milligram to tonnage according to customer requirements, we provide customized synthesis and production services for pharmaceutical companies, pharmaceutical biology companies, universities and research institutes for a variety of pharmaceutical intermediates, reference compounds and new reagents, etc. to synthesize reference compounds, intermediates, candidate drugs for customers. Impurities and metabolites and other small molecule chemicals, whose scale can range from milligram to kilogram (including GMP quality), have a complete production service chain of gram-kilogram-ton, can achieve rapid reaction in the process of product development-pilot-scale-amplification, and quickly convert technology into production. The company is mainly engaged in medicine. R&D outsourcing services, and continuous research and development of new products and technologies, to provide project technology and sample preparation services for large-scale well-known pharmaceutical companies at home and abroad, involving rigorous processes including high-pressure hydrogenation, anaerobic and anhydrous environment, ultra-low temperature environment and high corrosive environment. Welcome new and old customers to contact us for business negotiation. Business!
Looking for 1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen producer, 1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid, 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen producer, zipaterol hydrochloride intermediate factory or supplier, where there are 4-(2-oxo-2,3-dihydrobenzimidazole-1-yl) butyric acid or want to know 2-oxo-1-benzimidazolinic acid; Azolone-4-butyric acid price market, welcome to contact us for 2,3-dihydro-2-oxygen-1H-benzimidazole-1-butyric acid test sheet, analysis of single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap