特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
2-氯-4-溴吡啶_73583-37-6

2-氯-4-溴吡啶

  • CAS:

    73583-37-6

  • 中文别名:

    4-溴-2-氯砒啶

  • 英文名称:

    2-Chloro-4-bromopyridine

详细信息

优势供应2-氯-4-溴吡啶 CAS: 73583-37-6 97%min


产品名称:2-氯-4-溴吡啶


中文别名:-溴-2-氯吡啶;2-氯-4-溴吡啶;4-溴-2-氯吡啶,94%;4-溴-2-氯砒啶;4-溴-2-氯嘧啶;4-溴-2-氯吡啶 2-氯-4-溴吡啶;2-氯-4-溴吡啶,4-溴-2-氯吡啶;2-氯-4-溴吡啶 


英文名称:2-Chloro-4-bromopyridine


CAS号:73583-37-6 


分子式: C5H3BrClN 


分子量: 192.44


外观:灰白色结晶


熔点 : 27 C 


沸点 : 70 °C / 3mmHg 


密度 : 1.7336 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.) 


折射率:  n20/D 1.5900(lit.) 


闪点:  225 °F


含量:≥97%


用途:

氯-4-溴吡啶是一种有机合成中间体。 它主要用于合成3-[[4-(2-甲氧基苯基)-2-吡啶基]氨基] -苯甲磺酰胺,它是中线癌治疗中有效的CDK9抑制剂。它还可用于制备具有抗癌活性的(嘧啶基氨基)苯甲酰胺衍生物作为hedgehog信号通路抑制剂。


储存方式:

贮存在阴凉处。 容器保持紧闭,储存在干燥通风处。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,诸如手性合成及拆分,氧化,还原,缩合,亚硝化,溴化等几十种反应类型,我们为制药公司、医药生物公司、大学和研究机构提供多种多样的药物中间体、参考化合物和新型试剂等的定制合成和生产服务,公司拥有完善的分析设备和严格的产品检测手段,确保了产品质量的不断提高,产品结构的不断优化,提供各种有机化学品以及特殊化合物、医药中间体的合成服务,满足客户个性化定制需求,凭借多年化合物定制合成经验,为您提供高品质、高纯度的化合物,生产基地主要位于山东聊城市、山西运城市,能完成各种类型反应的中试和放大生产工作,拥有严格的质控平台,对合成产物进行严格质量鉴定,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找2-氯-4-溴吡啶生产商, 2-氯-4-溴吡啶生产厂家,4-溴-2-氯砒啶工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖2-Chloro-4-bromopyridine或者想了解2-Chloro-4-bromopyridine的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取4-溴-2-氯砒啶化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
2-chloro-4-bromopyridine_73583-37-6

2-chloro-4-bromopyridine

  • CAS:

    73583-37-6

  • Chinese:

    4-溴-2-氯砒啶

  • English:

    2-Chloro-4-bromopyridine

Details
CHINA 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine 73583-37-6
Superior supply of 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine CAS: 73583-37-697% min
Product Name: 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine
Chinese aliases: -bromo-2-chloropyridine; 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine; 4-bromo-2-chloropyridine, 94%; 4-bromo-2-chloroarsenine; 4-bromo-2-chloropyrimidine; 4-bromo-2-chloropyridine, 2-bromo-4-bromopyridine; 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine, 4-bromo-2-chloropyridine; 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine; 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine-nbsp;
English Name: 2-Chloro-4-bromopyridine
CAS No. 73583-37-6 
Molecular formula: C5H3BrClN
Molecular weight: 192.44
Appearance: gray-white crystals
Melting point: 27 C 
Boiling point: 70 degree C/3mmHg 
Density: 1.7336 g/mL at 25 degrees C (lit.)
Refractive index: N20 / D 1.5900 (lit.)
Flash point: 225 degrees F
Content: > 97%
Purpose: Chloro-4-bromopyridine is an intermediate in organic synthesis. It is mainly used to synthesize 3-[[4-(2-methoxyphenyl) -2-pyridyl] amino]-benzosulfonamide, which is an effective CDK9 inhibitor in the treatment of midline cancer. It can also be used to prepare anti-cancer (pyrimidine amino) benzamide derivatives as hedgehog signaling pathway inhibitors.
Storage: Store in a cool place. Containers are kept tightly closed and stored in a dry and ventilated place.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company which integrates R&D, production and sales. We are committed to R&D, production and sales of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, such as chiral synthesis and resolution, oxidation, reduction, condensation, nitrosation, Bromination and other dozens of reaction types. To provide customized synthesis and production services for pharmaceutical companies, pharmaceutical and biological companies, universities and research institutes for a variety of pharmaceutical intermediates, reference compounds and new reagents, the company has perfect analytical equipment and strict product testing means, ensuring continuous improvement of product quality and continuous optimization of product structure. For the synthesis of various organic chemicals and special compounds, pharmaceutical intermediates, to meet customer customization needs, relying on years of experience in customized synthesis of compounds, to provide you with high-quality, high-purity compounds, the production base is mainly located in Liaocheng City, Shandong Province, Yuncheng City, Shanxi Province, can complete various types of pilot reactions. And enlarge the production work, have strict quality control platform, strict quality appraisal of the synthesized products, welcome new and old customers to contact and negotiate business!
Looking for 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine producers, 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine producers, 4-bromo-2-chloroarsenic producers or suppliers. Where can we sell 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine or want to know the price market of 2-chloro-4-bromopyridine? Welcome to contact us for 4-bromo-2-chloropyridine test sheet and analyze the number of single COA or MSDS. According to.
Related products
sitemap