特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
2-氯-1-(3,4-二氟苯基)乙酮_51336-95-9

2-氯-1-(3,4-二氟苯基)乙酮

  • CAS:

    51336-95-9

  • 中文别名:

    2`-氯-3,4-二氟苯乙酮

  • 英文名称:

    2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl)ethanone

详细信息

优势供应2-氯-1-(3,4-二氟苯基)乙酮 CAS: 51336-95-9 98%min


产品名称:2-氯-1-(3,4-二氟苯基)乙酮


中文别名:2"-氯-3,4-二氟苯乙酮;2`-氯-3,4-二氟苯乙酮;3`,4`-二氟-2-氯苯乙酮;


英文名称:2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl)ethanone


CAS: 51336-95-9


分子式:C8H5ClF2O


分子量:190.575


外观:冬季是固体 夏天是液体,无色至淡黄色液体


含量:≥98%


密度:        1.353 g/cm3


沸点:256.3ºC at 760 mmHg


闪点:        108.8ºC


折射率:1.495


蒸气压(kPa):0.0±0.5 mmHg at 25°C


用途:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体


储存方式:

储存于阴凉、通风的库房。库温不宜超过37°C。应与氧化剂、食用化学品分开存放,切忌混储(禁配物参见第10部分)。保持容器密封。远离火种、热源。库房必须安装避雷设备。排风系统应设有导除静电的接地装置。采用防爆照明、通风设置。禁止使用易产生火花的设备和工具。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料。




我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,拥有严格的质控平台,对合成产物进行严格质量鉴定,公司拥有完善的分析设备和严格的产品检测手段,确保了产品质量的不断提高,产品结构的不断优化,凭借多年化合物定制合成经验,为您提供高品质、高纯度的化合物,公司团队拥有20年的研发、生产和管理经验和理念,和国内国外市场经验,努力打造一个高效率、高品质的综合化学品服务平台,更好的服务国内外客户,以国际化的视野、丰富的管理经验、专业的研发队伍以及诚信严谨的职业精神,致力于为客户提供最优质的产品和服务,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找2-氯-1-(3,4-二氟苯基)乙酮生产商, 2"-氯-3,4-二氟苯乙酮生产厂家,2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl)ethanone工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖2`-氯-3,4-二氟苯乙酮或者想了解3`,4`-二氟-2-氯苯乙酮的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取3`,4`-二氟-2-氯苯乙酮化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

合成姜黄素 CAS:458-37-7 2,3-二氟苯丁醚 CAS:136239-66-2 N-联苯基-N-(4-溴联苯基)-9,9-二甲基-2-芴胺 CAS:1268621-99-3 2-(3-溴联苯)-3-基-4,6-二苯基-1,3,5-三嗪 CAS:1606981-69-4 3-溴二苯并呋喃 CAS:26608-06-0

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) acetone_51336-95-9

2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) acetone

  • CAS:

    51336-95-9

  • Chinese:

    2`-氯-3,4-二氟苯乙酮

  • English:

    2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl)ethanone

Details
CHINA 2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) acetone 51336-95-9
Superior supply of 2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) acetone CAS: 51336-95- 98% min
Product Name: 2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) acetone
Chinese aliases: 2'- chloro-3,4-difluoroacetophenone; 2 `chloro-3,4-difluoroacetophenone; 3 `4-difluoro-2-chloroacetophenone;
English Name: 2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) ethanone
CAS: 51336-95-9
Molecular formula: C8H5ClF2O
Molecular weight: 190.575
Appearance: Solid in winter, liquid in summer, colorless to yellowish liquid
Content: > 98%
Density: 1.353 g/cm3
Boiling point: 256.3 C at 760 mmHg
Flash point: 108.8 C
Refractive index: 1.495
Vapor pressure (kPa): 0.0 + 0.5 mmHg at 25 degree C
Uses: Chemical reagents, fine chemicals, pharmaceutical intermediates, material intermediates
Storage: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Storage temperature should not exceed 37 degrees C. It should be stored separately from oxidants and edible chemicals, and should not be mixed (see Part 10 for forbidden ingredients). Keep the container sealed. Keep away from fire and heat sources. The warehouse must be equipped with lightning protection equipment. The exhaust system should be equipped with grounding device to remove static electricity. Explosion-proof lighting and ventilation are adopted. The use of spark-prone equipment and tools is prohibited. The storage area shall be equipped with emergency leak handling equipment and suitable storage materials.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. It has a strict quality control platform, strict quality identification of synthetic products, and perfect analytical equipment and equipment. Strict product testing means ensure the continuous improvement of product quality and optimization of product structure. With years of experience in customized synthesis of compounds, we can provide you with high quality and high purity compounds. Our team has 20 years of R&D, production and management experience and concepts, as well as domestic and foreign market experience, and strive to build one. A high-efficiency, high-quality integrated chemical service platform, better service to domestic and foreign customers, with an international perspective, rich management experience, professional R&D team and integrity and rigorous professional spirit, committed to providing customers with the best quality products and services, welcome new and old customers to contact and negotiate business!
Looking for 2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) acetone manufacturer, 2'- chloro-3,4-difluorophenyl ethanone manufacturer, 2-chloro-1-(3,4-difluorophenyl) ethanone factory or supplier, where to sell 2 `chloro 3,4-difluorophenyl acetone or want to know the price market of 3`4-difluorophenyl acetone, please contact us. Request 3 `4- difluoro - 2 - chloroacetophenone test sheet, analysis of single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap