特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
3,3-二苯基丙腈_2286-54-6

3,3-二苯基丙腈

  • CAS:

    2286-54-6

  • 中文别名:

    3,3-二苯基丙腈

  • 英文名称:

    3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile

详细信息
优势供应3,3-二苯基丙腈 CAS: 2286-54-6 99%min

产品名称:3,3-二苯基丙腈

中文别名:3,3-二苯基丙腈

英文名称:3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile

CAS: 2286-54-6

分子式:C15H13N

分子量:207.2704

外观:白色晶体

熔点:85-87℃

含量:≥99%

干失:≤0.5%

密度:        1.057g/cm3

沸点:        174 °C / 3mmHg

闪点:        194.4°C

折射率:1.574

饱合蒸气压(kPa):1.15E-05mmHg at 25°C        

相对密度(水以1计):1.057g/cm3        

用途:化学试剂、精细化学品、医药中间体、材料中间体

包装类型: 25kg/桶

储存方式:
储存于阴凉、通风的库房。库温不宜超过37°C。应与氧化剂、食用化学品分开存放,切忌混储(禁配物参见第10部分)。保持容器密封。远离火种、热源。库房必须安装避雷设备。排风系统应设有导除静电的接地装置。采用防爆型照明、通风设置。禁止使用易产生火花的设备和工具。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料。


我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,为客户合成参考化合物,中间体,候选药物、杂质以及代谢物等各种小分子化学物质,其规模可从毫克级到千克级(包括GMP质量),生产基地主要位于山东聊城市、山西运城市,能完成各种类型反应的中试和放大生产工作,拥有一支优秀的管理团队和一批高素质的研发人才及经验丰富的技术人员,服务范围:化合物定制合成、化学品定制合成、多肽定制合成、蛋白质合成、医药中间体定制合成、仿制药合成、化学定制合成CRO等,在已具备克-公斤-吨级的完整生产服务链条,能够在产品的研发-中试-放大过程中实现快速反应,迅速将技术转化为生产,我们提供各种有机化学品以及特殊化合物、医药中间体的研制—开发—生产的一站式服务,提供各种有机化学品以及特殊化合物、医药中间体的合成服务,满足客户个性化定制需求,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!

正在寻找3,3-二苯基丙腈生产商, 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile生产厂家,3,3-二苯基丙腈工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖3,3-二苯基丙腈或者想了解3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取3,3-二苯基丙腈化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。

相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
3,3-diphenylpropionitrile_2286-54-6

3,3-diphenylpropionitrile

  • CAS:

    2286-54-6

  • Chinese:

    3,3-二苯基丙腈

  • English:

    3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile

Details
CHINA 3,3-diphenylpropionitrile 2286-54-6
Superior supply of 3,3-diphenylpropionitrile CAS: 2286-54-6 99% min
Product Name: 3,3-diphenylpropionitrile
Chinese alias: 3,3-diphenylpropionitrile
English Name: 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile
CAS: 2286-54-6
Molecular formula: C15H13N
Molecular weight: 207.2704
Appearance: White crystal
Melting point: 85-87 C
Content: > 99%
Dry loss: <0.5%
Density: 1.057g/cm3
Boiling point: 174 C / 3mmHg
Flash point: 194.4 degree C
Refractive index: 1.574
Saturated vapor pressure (kPa): 1.15E-05mmHg at 25 degrees C
Relative density (water in 1): 1.057g/cm3  
Uses: Chemical reagents, fine chemicals, pharmaceutical intermediates, material intermediates
Packaging type: 25kg/drum
Storage: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Storage temperature should not exceed 37 degrees C. It should be stored separately from oxidants and edible chemicals, and should not be mixed (see Part 10 for forbidden ingredients). Keep the container sealed. Keep away from fire and heat sources. The warehouse must be equipped with lightning protection equipment. The exhaust system should be equipped with grounding device to remove static electricity. Explosion-proof lighting and ventilation are adopted. The use of spark-prone equipment and tools is prohibited. The storage area shall be equipped with emergency leak handling equipment and suitable storage materials.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company which integrates R&D, production and sales. It is committed to the research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales, and the synthesis of reference compounds, intermediates, candidate drugs, impurities and metabolites for customers. Material, its scale can be from milligram level to kilogram level (including GMP quality). The production base is mainly located in Liaocheng City, Shandong Province, Yuncheng City, Shanxi Province. It can complete pilot-scale and scale-up production of various types of reactions. It has an excellent management team and a group of high-quality R&D personnel and experienced technicians. Its service scope is as follows: Compound customization synthesis, chemical customization synthesis, polypeptide customization synthesis, protein synthesis, pharmaceutical intermediates customization synthesis, generic drug synthesis, chemical customization synthesis CRO, etc., have been equipped with a complete production service chain of gram-kg-ton, which can realize rapid reaction in the process of product development-pilot-scale-up. Converting technology into production, we provide one-stop service for the research, development and production of various organic chemicals, special compounds and pharmaceutical intermediates. We also provide synthetic services for various organic chemicals, special compounds and pharmaceutical intermediates to meet customerspersonalized customization needs. Welcome new and old customers to contact us for business negotiation. !
Looking for 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile producers, 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile producers, 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile factories or suppliers, where to sell 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile or want to know the market price of 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile, welcome to contact us for 3,3-diphenylpropanenitrile test sheet, analysis of single CO A or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap