特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
4,4-二氟-N-((1S)-3-羟基-1-苯基丙基)环己烷甲酰胺_376348-77-5

4,4-二氟-N-((1S)-3-羟基-1-苯基丙基)环己烷甲酰胺

  • CAS:

    376348-77-5

  • 中文别名:

    4,4-二氟-N-((1S)-3-羟基-1-苯基丙基)环己烷甲酰胺

  • 英文名称:

    4,4-Difluoro-N-((1S)-3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl)cyclohexanecarboxamide

详细信息

优势供应4,4-二氟-N-((1S)-3-羟基-1-苯基丙基)环己烷甲酰胺 CAS: 376348-77-5 99%min


产品名称:4,4-二氟-N  -  [(1S)-3-羟基-1-苯基丙基]环己烷甲酰胺

同义词:(S)-4,4-二氟-N-(3-羟基-1-苯基丙基)环己烷甲酰胺; Maraviroc中间体

Cas No。:376348-77-5

分子式:C16H21F2NO2

MW:297.34

EINECS编号:638-778-4

HS编码:2903890090

退税率:13%

联合国编号:N.A

危险等级:非危险品


规格

外观:白色或类似的白色粉末

纯度(HPLC)≥99%

单一杂质≤1.0%

总杂质≤1.0%

干燥失重≤0.5%

点火残渣≤0.15%


应用

马拉维若Maraviroc的中间体


包装

25公斤/桶,也可根据客户要求包装。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,拥有一流的研发团队,丰富的化合物定制合成经验,擅长手性,杂环,苯环类等有机物的合成,是一家集原料药、医药中间体、精细化学品、特殊催化剂等产品的研发、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业,拥有严格的质控平台,对合成产物进行严格质量鉴定,我们精通路线设计和路线优化,并致力于提供及时高效的定制服务。同时,我们在多步合成、杂环化合物、手性化合物、糖化合物类经验丰富,主要技术力量是由多年从事有机合成事业的博士和硕士组成,本科以上学历的占90%以上,在已具备克-公斤-吨级的完整生产服务链条,能够在产品的研发-中试-放大过程中实现快速反应,迅速将技术转化为生产,我公司以有竞争力的价格、高品质的产品、快速的反应在、优质的销售服务、踏实稳健和诚信的作风、及为客户提供一站式服务的理念,赢得了国内外广大客户的信赖和支持,我们拥有高效和专业的项目管理团队,可以根据客户的要求,提供从毫克级至吨级的定制服务我们为制药公司、医药生物公司、大学和研究机构提供多种多样的药物中间体、参考化合物和新型试剂等的定制合成和生产服务,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找4,4-二氟-N-((1S)-3-羟基-1-苯基丙基)环己烷甲酰胺生产商, 4,4-Difluoro-N-((1S)-3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl)cyclohexanecarboxamide生产厂家,马拉维若Maraviroc中间体工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖UK 453465或者想了解UK 453465的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取4,4-Difluoro-N-((1S)-3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl)cyclohexanecarboxamide化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

1-溴-4-碘萘 CAS:63279-58-3 2,2'-二溴二乙醚 CAS:5414-19-7 4-甲氧基乙酰乙酸乙酯 CAS:66762-68-3 1-溴-5-碘戊烷 CAS:88962-86-1 2,3,4,5-四氟苯甲酸 CAS:1201-31-6

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
4,4-difluoro-N-((1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexane formamide_376348-77-5

4,4-difluoro-N-((1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexane formamide

  • CAS:

    376348-77-5

  • Chinese:

    4,4-二氟-N-((1S)-3-羟基-1-苯基丙基)环己烷甲酰胺

  • English:

    4,4-Difluoro-N-((1S)-3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl)cyclohexanecarboxamide

Details
CHINA 4,4-difluoro-N-((1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexane formamide 376348-77-5
Superior supply of 4,4-difluoro-N-((1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexane formamide CAS: 376348-77-5 99% min
Product Name: 4,4-Difluoro-N   - [(1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl] cyclohexane formamide synonyms: (S) -4,4-difluoro-N-(3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexane formamide; Maraviroc intermediate Cas No. Formula 376348-77-5: C16H21F2NO2MW: 297.34EINECS Number: 638-778-4HS Code: 2903890090 Refund Rate: 13% UN Number: N.A Hazard Level: Non-Hazardous Goods
Specification and appearance: white or similar white powder purity (HPLC) > 99% single impurity < 1.0% total impurity < 1.0% dry weight loss < 0.5% ignition residue < 0.15%.
Application of Maraviroc Intermediate in Malawi
Packing 25kg/drum, also according to customer requirements.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. It has a first-class R&D team, rich experience in customized synthesis of compounds, and is good at chirality, heterocycles, benzene rings, etc. The synthesis of organic compounds is a high-tech enterprise which integrates R&D, production and sales of raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates, fine chemicals, special catalysts and other products. It has a strict quality control platform, and carries out strict quality identification of the synthesized products. We are committed to the design and optimization of the fine path and to providing timely service. Efficient customization services. At the same time, we have rich experience in multi-step synthesis, heterocyclic compounds, chiral compounds and carbohydrates. Our main technical force is composed of doctor and masters degree in organic synthesis for many years. Over 90% of them have bachelors degree or above. We have a complete production service chain of gram-kg-ton grade and can develop products. In the process of pilot-scale-up, rapid response is realized and technology is rapidly transformed into production. With competitive price, high-quality products, fast response, high-quality sales service, steady and honest style, and the idea of providing one-stop service for customers, our company has won the trust and trust of customers at home and abroad. Supported by our efficient and professional project management team, we can provide customized services from milligram to ton level according to customer requirements. We provide customized synthesis and production services for pharmaceutical companies, pharmaceutical biotechnology companies, universities and research institutes for a wide range of pharmaceutical intermediates, reference compounds and new reagents. Welcome new and old customers to contact and negotiate business!
Looking for manufacturers of 4,4-difluoro-N-((1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexanecarboxamide, 4,4-Difluoro-N-((1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexanecarboxamide, Malawi if Maraviroc intermediates factory or supplier, where to sell UK 453465 or want to know the price market of UK 453465. Welcome to contact us for 4,4-Difluoro-N-((1S) -3-hydroxy-1-phenylpropyl) cyclohexanecarboxamide test sheet to analyze single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap