特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
十四烷基丙烯酸酯_21643-42-5

十四烷基丙烯酸酯

  • CAS:

    21643-42-5

  • 中文别名:

    2-丙烯酸十四烷酯

  • 英文名称:

    Acrylic acid tetradecyl ester

详细信息

优势供应十四烷基丙烯酸酯 CAS: 21643-42-5 96%min


产品名称:十四烷基丙烯酸酯


中文别名:丙烯酸十四烷基酯;2-丙烯酸十四烷酯;丙烯酸十四酯;


英文名称:Acrylic acid tetradecyl ester


CAS:21643-42-5


分子式:C17H32O2


分子量:268.43500


外观:无色-极淡的黄色  


熔点:14ºC


含量:≥96%


密度:0.872g/cm3        


沸点:138ºC / 0.4mmHg        


闪点:125.4ºC        


折射率:1.447


蒸气压(kPa):9.29E-05mmHg at 25°C        


用途:用于合成原油降凝剂、织物防水防油剂、皮革防水剂、吸油树脂,其聚合物具有良好的耐水性、亲油性,也可用于油墨、涂料、粘合剂的聚合物改性等领域。


包装类型:100Kg/塑料桶


储存方式:

保持容器密闭。存放于凉爽、阴暗处。 避光,避强氧化剂、强酸碱剂,小心轻放,防止泄露。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,服务范围:化合物定制合成、化学品定制合成、多肽定制合成、蛋白质合成、医药中间体定制合成、仿制药合成、化学定制合成CRO等,我们具备领先的技术和丰富的合成经验,专业的研发团队目前在国内处于领先地位,我们精通路线设计和路线优化,并致力于提供及时高效的定制服务。同时,我们在多步合成、杂环化合物、手性化合物、糖化合物类经验丰富,主要技术力量是由多年从事有机合成事业的博士和硕士组成,本科以上学历的占90%以上,涉及到包括高压氢化,无氧无水环境,超低温环境以及高腐蚀性环境等苛刻的工艺流程,我们拥有高效和专业的项目管理团队,可以根据客户的要求,提供从毫克级至吨级的定制服务我们为制药公司、医药生物公司、大学和研究机构提供多种多样的药物中间体、参考化合物和新型试剂等的定制合成和生产服务,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找十四烷基丙烯酸酯生产商, 2-丙烯酸十四烷酯生产厂家,丙烯酸十四酯工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖丙烯酸十四烷基酯或者想了解Acrylic acid tetradecyl ester的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取丙烯酸十四烷基酯化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

六氟异丙醇 CAS:920-66-1 环丁基胺 CAS:2516-34-9 5-溴-2-氯吡啶 CAS:53939-30-3 O-甲基-N-硝基-N-甲基异脲 CAS:255708-80-6 2-氟-1-乙醇 CAS:371-62-0

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Tetraalkyl acrylate_21643-42-5

Tetraalkyl acrylate

  • CAS:

    21643-42-5

  • Chinese:

    2-丙烯酸十四烷酯

  • English:

    Acrylic acid tetradecyl ester

Details
CHINA Tetraalkyl acrylate 21643-42-5
Superior supply of Tetradecyl Acrylate CAS: 21643-42-596% min
Product Name: Tetraalkyl Acrylate
Chinese alias: tetradecyl acrylate; 2-tetradecyl acrylate; tetradecyl acrylate;
English Name: Acrylic acid tetradecyl ester
CAS: 21643-42-5
Molecular formula: C17H32O2
Molecular weight: 268.43500
Appearance: colorless - very light yellow - nbsp;
Melting point: 14C
Content: > 96%
Density: 0.872g/cm3  
Boiling point: 138 C/0.4 mmHg
Flash point: 125.4 unitary C
Refractive index: 1.447
Vapor pressure (kPa): 9.29E-05mmHg at 25 degree C
Uses: It is used to synthesize crude oil pour point depressant, fabric waterproof and oil-proof agent, leather waterproof agent and oil-absorbing resin. Its polymer has good water resistance and oil-affinity, and can also be used in the fields of polymer modification of inks, coatings and adhesives.
Packaging Type: 100Kg/Plastic Bucket
Storage: Keep the container closed. Store in a cool, dark place. Avoid light, avoid strong oxidant, strong acid and alkali agent, carefully and lightly, to prevent leakage.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company which integrates R&D, production and sales. It is dedicated to the research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. Its service scope includes customized synthesis of compounds, customized synthesis of chemicals, customized synthesis of polypeptides, protein synthesis and medicine. We have advanced technology and rich synthetic experience. Our professional R&D team is in the leading position in China. We are committed to providing timely and efficient customized services. At the same time, we have rich experience in multi-step synthesis, heterocyclic compounds, chiral compounds and carbohydrates. Our main technical force is composed of doctor and masters degree in organic synthesis for many years. Over 90% of our bachelors degree or above is related to high pressure hydrogenation, anaerobic anhydrous environment, ultra-low temperature environment and highly corrosive rings. We have an efficient and professional project management team to provide customized services ranging from milligram to ton level according to customer requirements. We provide a wide range of customized pharmaceutical intermediates, reference compounds and new reagents for pharmaceutical companies, pharmaceutical biology companies, universities and research institutes. Synthetic and production services, welcome new and old customers to contact and negotiate business!
Looking for a manufacturer of Tetradecyl acrylate, 2-tetradecyl acrylate, a manufacturer of Tetradecyl acrylate, a supplier of Tetradecyl acrylate. Where can we sell tetradecyl acrylate or want to know the price and market of Acrylic acid tetradecyl ester? Welcome to contact us for a test list of Tetradecyl acrylate. Analysis of single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap