特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
丙烯酸十八酯_4813-57-4

丙烯酸十八酯

  • CAS:

    4813-57-4

  • 中文别名:

    丙烯酸硬脂基酯

  • 英文名称:

    Octadecyl acrylate

详细信息

优势供应丙烯酸十八酯 CAS: 4813-57-4 99%min


产品名称:丙烯酸十八酯


中文别名:丙烯酸硬脂基酯;硬脂基丙烯酸酯;十八烷基丙烯酸酯;丙烯酸硬脂酸酯;2-丙烯酸十八烷基酯


英文名称:Octadecyl acrylate


CAS:4813-57-4 


分子式:C21H40O2


分子量:324.54100


外观:冬季为白色半透明蜡状固体,夏季为微黄色液体 


熔点:32-34 °C(lit.)


含量:≥98%


密度:0.8 g/mL at 25 °C(lit.)


沸点:400.2ºC at 760mmHg        


闪点:>230 °F        


折射率:1.452


用途:主要用于涂料流平剂、涂料、油漆、隔离剂、油品降凝剂、各种粘合剂。

用于辐射固化体系中的活性稀释剂和交联剂,亦可作为树脂交联剂,塑料、橡胶改性剂


包装类型:50kg/塑桶,200kg/塑桶 


储存方式:

  –50—+40℃存放,贮存在阴凉处。 容器保持紧闭,储存在干燥通风处。

  热敏感。 对光线敏感,避光,避强氧化剂、强酸碱剂,小心轻放,防止泄露。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,我们具备领先的技术和丰富的合成经验,专业的研发团队目前在国内处于领先地位,公司拥有完善的分析设备和严格的产品检测手段,确保了产品质量的不断提高,产品结构的不断优化,自公司创立以来,已经和和诸多国内外制药企业建立了良好而稳定的合作关系,产品远销欧、美、中东、印度、东南亚等国家和地区,得到市场和客户的专业认可和高度好评,服务范围:化合物定制合成、化学品定制合成、多肽定制合成、蛋白质合成、医药中间体定制合成、仿制药合成、化学定制合成CRO等,凭借雄厚的技术积累及创新研发能力,擅长氢化、硝化、Suzuki偶联、氰基化、重氮化、溴化、wittig反应、格氏反应、氧化还原反应及超低温反应等多种类型的化学反应,为客户合成参考化合物,中间体,候选药物、杂质以及代谢物等各种小分子化学物质,其规模可从毫克级到千克级(包括GMP质量),生产基地主要位于山东聊城市、山西运城市,能完成各种类型反应的中试和放大生产工作,公司的产品已经已远销欧美、东南亚、中东、南美等地,并于客户建立了长期的合作关系,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找丙烯酸十八酯生产商, 十八烷基丙烯酸酯生产厂家,Octadecyl acrylate工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖2-丙烯酸十八烷基酯或者想了解丙烯酸硬脂酸酯的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取丙烯酸硬脂基酯化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

1-溴-4-三氟甲氧基苯 CAS:407-14-7 3,4-噻吩二羧酸酐 CAS:6007-85-8 环丁基甲醇 CAS:4415-82-1 2-溴乙醇 CAS:540-51-2 2-溴-5-氟硝基苯 CAS:446-09-3

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Octadecyl acrylate_4813-57-4

Octadecyl acrylate

  • CAS:

    4813-57-4

  • Chinese:

    丙烯酸硬脂基酯

  • English:

    Octadecyl acrylate

Details
CHINA Octadecyl acrylate 4813-57-4
Superior supply of Octadecyl Acrylate CAS: 4813-57-4 99% min
Product Name: Octadecyl Acrylate
Chinese alias: stearic acrylate; stearic acrylate; octadecyl acrylate; acrylic stearate; 2-OCTADECYL acrylate
English Name: Octadecyl acrylate
CAS: 4813-57-4
Molecular formula: C21H40O2
Molecular weight: 324.54100
Appearance: white translucent waxy solid in winter and yellowish liquid-nbsp in summer.
Melting point: 32-34 degrees C (lit.)
Content: > 98%
Density: 0.8 g/mL at 25 degrees C (lit.)
Boiling point: 400.2 C at 760 mmHg
Flash point: & gt; 230 degrees F
Refractive index: 1.452
Usage: Mainly used for paint leveling agent, paint, isolator, pour point depressant and various adhesives. Active diluents and crosslinkers used in radiation curing systems can also be used as resin crosslinking agents, plastics and rubber modifiers.
Packaging type: 50kg/plastic drum, 200kg/plastic drum
Storage method: - 50 -+40 C storage, storage in a shady place. Containers are kept tightly closed and stored in a dry and ventilated place. heat sensitive. Sensitive to light, avoid light, avoid strong oxidant, strong acid and alkali agent, handle carefully and lightly to prevent leakage.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company which integrates R&D, production and sales. We are committed to R&D, production and sales of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals. We have advanced technology and rich experience in synthesis. Our professional R&D team is currently in the lead in China. Since its establishment, the company has established good and stable cooperative relations with many domestic and foreign pharmaceutical enterprises. The products are exported to Europe, the United States, the Middle East, India, Southeast Asia and other countries. Families and regions have received professional recognition and high praise from the market and customers. Service scope: customized synthesis of compounds, customized synthesis of chemicals, customized synthesis of polypeptides, protein synthesis, customized synthesis of pharmaceutical intermediates, generic drug synthesis, customized synthesis of CRO, etc. With strong technical accumulation and innovative research and development capabilities, they are good at it. Hydrogenation, nitration, Suzuki coupling, cyanidation, diazotization, bromination, Wittig reaction, Grignard reaction, redox reaction and ultra-low temperature reaction, and other types of chemical reactions are used to synthesize reference compounds, intermediates, candidate drugs, impurities and metabolites for customers on a scale of milligrams. Grade to kilogram (including GMP quality), the production base is mainly located in Liaocheng City, Shandong Province, Yuncheng City, Shanxi Province. It can complete pilot-scale and scale-up production of various types of reactions. The companys products have been exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia, the Middle East, South America and other places. It has established long-term cooperative relations with customers and welcomes new and old customers to contact us. Negotiate business!
Are looking for acrylic acid octadecyl acrylate manufacturers, octadecyl acrylate manufacturers, Octadecyl acrylate factories or suppliers, where to sell 2-OCTADECYL acrylate or want to know the market price of acrylic stearate, please contact us for acrylic acid stearate test sheet, analysis of single CO A or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap