特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
丙烯酸癸酯_2156-96-9

丙烯酸癸酯

  • CAS:

    2156-96-9

  • 中文别名:

    C10醇丙烯酸酯

  • 英文名称:

    decyl prop-2-enoate

详细信息
优势供应丙烯酸癸酯 CAS: 2156-96-9 99%min

产品名称:丙烯酸癸酯

中文别名:辛基/癸基丙烯酸酯;C10醇丙烯酸酯

英文名称:decyl prop-2-enoate

CAS:2156-96-9 

分子式:C13H24O2

分子量:212.32800

外观:无色液体

熔点:-69°C (estimate)

含量:≥99%

密度:0.878 g/cm3        

沸点:270.9ºC at 760 mmHg        

闪点:94.3ºC        

折射率:1.44

相对密度(水以1计):0.8773(20℃)

用途:用于制造塑料和树酯。

包装类型:25kg  

储存方式:储存于阴凉、通风的库房。远离火种、热源。避光保存。库温不宜超过30℃。保持容器密封,严禁与空气接触。应与氧化剂、酸类、碱类分开存放,切忌混储。配备相应品种和数量的消防器材。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料。


我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,我们不但有效利用自己研发部门的强大技术实力,而且与国内多家知名企业和研究机构建立了长期的合作关系,组成了国内领先的研发、生产团队,我们认真听取客户的意见和需求,并且及时有效的反馈,并且仍然在不断地进步与提高,随时准备接受更大的挑战,以国际化的视野、丰富的管理经验、专业的研发队伍以及诚信严谨的职业精神,致力于为客户提供最优质的产品和服务,我们的团队精通新路线设计和路线优化,凭借解决问题的熟练技能和项目的较高成功率,我们有能力为客户提供以下高质量的化学定制合成服务,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!

正在寻找丙烯酸癸酯生产商, C10醇丙烯酸酯生产厂家,癸基丙烯酸酯工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖decyl prop-2-enoate或者想了解C10醇丙烯酸酯的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取C10醇丙烯酸酯化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。

相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Decyl acrylate_2156-96-9

Decyl acrylate

  • CAS:

    2156-96-9

  • Chinese:

    C10醇丙烯酸酯

  • English:

    decyl prop-2-enoate

Details
CHINA Decyl acrylate 2156-96-9
Superior supply of decanoic acid CAS: 2156-96- 99% min
Product Name: Decyl Acrylate
Chinese alias: octyl/decyl acrylate; C10 alcohol acrylate
English Name: decyl prop-2-enoate
CAS: 2156-96-9 
Molecular formula: C13H24O2
Molecular weight: 212.32800
Appearance: Colorless liquid
Melting point: - 69 degree C (estimate)
Content: > 99%
Density: 0.878 g/cm3  
Boiling point: 270.9 C at 760 mmHg
Flash point: 94.3 unitary C
Refractive index: 1.44
Relative density (water in 1): 0.8773 (20 C)
Uses: Used in the manufacture of plastics and resin.
Packaging type: 25kg
Storage: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat sources. Keep away from light. Storage temperature should not exceed 30 C. Keep the containers sealed and do not contact with air. It should be stored separately from oxidants, acids and alkalis. Mixed storage should not be avoided. Equipped with the corresponding variety and quantity of fire fighting equipment. The storage area shall be equipped with emergency leak handling equipment and suitable storage materials.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. We are committed to R&D, production and sales of raw materials, intermediates and fine chemicals. We not only effectively utilize the strong technical strength of our R&D department, but also cooperate with many well-known enterprises and research institutes in China. The Research Institute has established a long-term cooperative relationship and formed a leading R&D and production team in China. We listen carefully to customersopinions and needs, and timely and effective feedback. We are still making progress and improving, ready to accept greater challenges, with an international perspective, rich management experience and professional research. Our team is proficient in new route design and route optimization. With the skills of solving problems and the high success rate of projects, we are able to provide customers with the following high-quality chemical customization and synthesis services. Welcome to the new team. Old customers contact to negotiate business!
Looking for acrylic decanoate producers, C10 alcohol acrylate producers, decanoacrylate factories or suppliers. Where can we sell decyl prop-2-enoate or want to know the market price of C10 alcohol acrylate? Welcome to contact us for C10 alcohol acrylate test sheet and analyze single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap