特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
2-溴戊二酸二乙酯_7209-00-9

2-溴戊二酸二乙酯

  • CAS:

    7209-00-9

  • 中文别名:

    2-溴戊二酸二乙酯

  • 英文名称:

    diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate

详细信息

优势供应2-溴戊二酸二乙酯 CAS: 7209-00-9 90%min


产品名称:2-溴戊二酸二乙酯


中文别名:/


英文名称:diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate


CAS: 7209-00-9


分子式:C9H15BrO4


分子量:267.11700


外观:淡黄色液体


含量:≥90%


密度:        1.351 g/cm3


沸点:        276.7ºC at 760 mmHg


闪点:121.1ºC        


折射率:1.457 (589.3 nm 20℃)


用途:用于中间体


包装类型:5KG;1KG;25KG,根据客户需求


储存方式:

储存于阴凉、通风的库房。库温不宜超过37°C。应与氧化剂、食用化学品分开存放,切忌混储(禁配物参见第10部分)。保持容器密封。远离火种、热源。库房必须安装避雷设备。排风系统应设有导除静电的接地装置。采用防爆型照明、通风设置。禁止使用易产生火花的设备和工具。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,公司拥有完善的分析设备和严格的产品检测手段,确保了产品质量的不断提高,产品结构的不断优化,以国际化的视野、丰富的管理经验、专业的研发队伍以及诚信严谨的职业精神,致力于为客户提供最优质的产品和服务,拥有一支优秀的管理团队和一批高素质的研发人才及经验丰富的技术人员,我们认真听取客户的意见和需求,并且及时有效的反馈,并且仍然在不断地进步与提高,随时准备接受更大的挑战,合成重量从毫克到公斤级不等的目标产物。我们已成功按时完成了大量化学定制合成方面的订单,拥有严格的质控平台,对合成产物进行严格质量鉴定,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找2-溴戊二酸二乙酯生产商, 2-溴戊二酸二乙酯生产厂家,diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate或者想了解2-溴戊二酸二乙酯的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取2-溴戊二酸二乙酯化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
2-bromoglutaric acid diethyl ester_7209-00-9

2-bromoglutaric acid diethyl ester

  • CAS:

    7209-00-9

  • Chinese:

    2-溴戊二酸二乙酯

  • English:

    diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate

Details
CHINA 2-bromoglutaric acid diethyl ester 7209-00-9
Superior supply of diethyl 2-bromoglutarate CAS: 7209-00-9 90% min
Product Name: Diethyl 2-Bromoglutarate
Chinese alias:/
English name: diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate
CAS: 7209-00-9
Molecular formula: C9H15BrO4
Molecular weight: 267.11700
Appearance: Light yellow liquid
Content: > 90%
Density: 1.351 g/cm3
Boiling point: 276.7 C at 760 mmHg
Flash point: 121.1 unitary C
Refractive index: 1.457 (589.3 nm, 20 C)
Purpose: Used as intermediate
Packaging type: 5KG; 1KG; 25KG, according to customer needs
Storage: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Storage temperature should not exceed 37 degrees C. It should be stored separately from oxidants and edible chemicals, and should not be mixed (see Part 10 for forbidden ingredients). Keep the container sealed. Keep away from fire and heat sources. The warehouse must be equipped with lightning protection equipment. The exhaust system should be equipped with grounding device to remove static electricity. Explosion-proof lighting and ventilation are adopted. The use of spark-prone equipment and tools is prohibited. The storage area should be equipped with emergency leak handling equipment and suitable storage materials.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to the research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. The company has perfect analytical equipment and strict product testing methods to ensure the continuous improvement of product quality. Continuous optimization of product structure, with an international perspective, rich management experience, professional R&D team and integrity and rigorous professional spirit, is committed to providing customers with the best quality products and services, with an excellent management team and a group of high-quality R&D personnel and experienced technicians, we listen carefully. Take customers opinions and needs, and timely and effective feedback, and is still in progress and improvement, ready to accept greater challenges, synthetic weight from milligrams to kilograms of target products. We have successfully completed a large number of chemical customized synthesis orders on time, with a strict quality control platform, the products of the strict quality appraisal, welcome new and old customers to contact and negotiate business!
Looking for diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate manufacturer, diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate manufacturer or supplier, where to sell diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate or want to know the market price of diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate, welcome to contact us for diethyl 2-bromopentanedioate. Check the list and analyze the data of single COA or MSDS.
Related products
sitemap