特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
甲基丙烯酸月桂酯_142-90-5

甲基丙烯酸月桂酯

  • CAS:

    142-90-5

  • 中文别名:

    2-甲基-2-丙烯酸十二烷基酯

  • 英文名称:

    Dodecyl 2-methylacrylate

详细信息
优势供应甲基丙烯酸月桂酯 CAS: 142-90-5 99%min

产品名称:甲基丙烯酸月桂酯

中文别名:甲基丙烯酸月桂醇酯;甲基丙烯酸十二烷基酯;2-甲基-2-丙烯酸十二烷基酯;甲基丙烯酸十二酯;十二烷基甲基丙烯酸酯;月桂醇甲基丙烯酸酯;

英文名称:Dodecyl 2-methylacrylate

CAS:142-90-5

分子式:C16H30O2

分子量:254.40800

外观:透明液体

熔点:−7 °C(lit.)

含量:≥99%

酸值:<0.3mgKOH/g

密度:0.873 g/mL at 20 °C

沸点:142 °C4 mm Hg(lit.)        

闪点:>230 °F        

折射率:n20/D 1.445(lit.)

蒸气压(kPa):0.000274mmHg at 25°C        

相对密度(水以1计):0.87(25℃)

用途:用于制造润滑油添加剂、除臭剂、纸加工剂、粘接剂、皮革助剂及内增塑剂等。

包装类型: 180KG/铁桶 可拆分 

储存方式:
储存于阴凉、通风的库房。远离火种、热源。避光保存。库温不宜超过30℃。保持容器密封,严禁与空气接触。应与氧化剂分开存放,切忌混储。不宜大量储存或久存。配备相应品种和数量的消防器材。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料。


我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,生产基地主要位于山东聊城市、山西运城市,能完成各种类型反应的中试和放大生产工作,公司拥有完善的分析设备和严格的产品检测手段,确保了产品质量的不断提高,产品结构的不断优化,我们提供各种有机化学品以及特殊化合物、医药中间体的研制—开发—生产的一站式服务,服务范围:化合物定制合成、化学品定制合成、多肽定制合成、蛋白质合成、医药中间体定制合成、仿制药合成、化学定制合成CRO等,我们的团队精通新路线设计和路线优化,凭借解决问题的熟练技能和项目的较高成功率,我们有能力为客户提供以下高质量的化学定制合成服务,在已具备克-公斤-吨级的完整生产服务链条,能够在产品的研发-中试-放大过程中实现快速反应,迅速将技术转化为生产,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!

正在寻找甲基丙烯酸月桂酯生产商, 甲基丙烯酸十二酯生产厂家,甲基丙烯酸十二烷基酯工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖甲基丙烯酸月桂醇酯或者想了解2-甲基-2-丙烯酸十二烷基酯的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取月桂醇甲基丙烯酸酯化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。

相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Lauryl methacrylate_142-90-5

Lauryl methacrylate

  • CAS:

    142-90-5

  • Chinese:

    2-甲基-2-丙烯酸十二烷基酯

  • English:

    Dodecyl 2-methylacrylate

Details
CHINA Lauryl methacrylate 142-90-5
Superior supply of lauryl methacrylate CAS: 142-90-5 99% min
Product name: lauryl methacrylate
Chinese aliases: lauryl methacrylate; dodecyl methacrylate; 2-methyl-2-dodecyl acrylate; dodecyl methacrylate; dodecyl methacrylate; lauryl methacrylate;
English Name: Dodecyl 2-methylacrylate
CAS: 142-90-5
Molecular formula: C16H30O2
Molecular weight: 254.40800
Appearance: transparent liquid
Melting point: 7 degree C (lit.)
Content: > 99%
Acid value: & lt; 0.3 mg KOH/g
Density: 0.873 g/mL at 20 degree C
Boiling point: 142 degree C4 mm Hg (lit.)
Flash point: & gt; 230 degrees F
Refractive index: n20/D 1.445 (lit.)
Vapor pressure (kPa): 0.000274 mmHg at 25 degrees C
Relative density (water in 1): 0.87 (25 C)
Uses: Used in the manufacture of lubricating oil additives, deodorants, paper processing agents, adhesives, leather Additives and plasticizers.
Packaging type: 180KG/drum detachable
Storage: Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat sources. Keep away from light. Storage temperature should not exceed 30 C. Keep the containers sealed and do not contact with air. It should be stored separately from the oxidant and should not be mixed. It should not be stored in large quantities or for a long time. Equipped with the corresponding variety and quantity of fire fighting equipment. The storage area shall be equipped with emergency leak handling equipment and suitable storage materials.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to the R&D, production and sales of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals. Its production base is mainly located in Liaocheng City, Shandong Province, Yuncheng City, Shanxi Province. It can complete pilot-scale and amplification of various types of reactions. Production, the company has perfect analysis equipment and strict product testing means, to ensure the continuous improvement of product quality, product structure optimization, we provide a variety of organic chemicals and special compounds, pharmaceutical intermediates research-development-production one-stop service, service scope: compound customization combination Chemicals customization synthesis, polypeptide customization synthesis, protein synthesis, pharmaceutical intermediates customization synthesis, generic drug synthesis, chemical customization synthesis CRO, etc. Our team is proficient in new route design and route optimization. With the skills of solving problems and the high success rate of projects, we are able to provide customers with the following high levels The quality of chemical customized synthesis service, in the complete production service chain of gram-kg-ton, can achieve rapid reaction in the process of product development-pilot-scale-up, and quickly transform technology into production. Welcome new and old customers to contact and negotiate business!
Looking for lauryl methacrylate producers, lauryl methacrylate producers, lauryl methacrylate factories or suppliers. Where do we sell lauryl methacrylate or want to know the price market of 2-methyl-2-lauryl acrylate? Welcome to contact us for lauryl alcohol. Methacrylate test sheet, analysis of single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap