特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
洛索洛芬钠_80382-23-6

洛索洛芬钠

  • CAS:

    80382-23-6

  • 中文别名:

    2-[4-(2-氧代环戊烷-1-基甲基)苯基]丙酸钠二水合物

  • 英文名称:

    loxoprofen sodium hydrate

详细信息

优势供应洛索洛芬钠 CAS: 80382-23-6 99%min


产品名称:洛索洛芬钠


中文别名:2-[4-(2-氧代环戊烷-1-基甲基)苯基]丙酸钠二水合物;


英文名称:loxoprofen sodium hydrate


CAS:80382-23-6


分子式:C15H17NaO3


分子量:268.28300


外观:白色粉状 


熔点:195-202°C


含量:≥99%


沸点:417.9ºCat 760 mmHg        


闪点:220.7ºC        


用途:洛索洛芬钠是一种新型的NSAIDs,该药是一个前体药物,本身没有活性,口服后需经肝脏代谢,将其转化成trans-OH体以后才能发挥其治疗作用,其应用范围广,可用于骨性关节炎、类风湿性关节炎、肩周炎、腰痛、颈肩腕综合征等,也常用于手术、拔牙后的疼痛以及 急性上呼吸道炎症等病症。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,拥有一支优秀的管理团队和一批高素质的研发人才及经验丰富的技术人员,可以为合作伙伴和客户提供高品质、符合法规要求的专业产品和服务,自公司创立以来,已经和和诸多国内外制药企业建立了良好而稳定的合作关系,产品远销欧、美、中东、印度、东南亚等国家和地区,得到市场和客户的专业认可和高度好评,我们认真听取客户的意见和需求,并且及时有效的反馈,并且仍然在不断地进步与提高,随时准备接受更大的挑战,我们拥有高效和专业的项目管理团队,可以根据客户的要求,提供从毫克级至吨级的定制服务我们为制药公司、医药生物公司、大学和研究机构提供多种多样的药物中间体、参考化合物和新型试剂等的定制合成和生产服务,专业的项目管理人才,完善的项目管理系统;量身打造的定制生产,帮助客户降低资金和时间成本,在已具备克-公斤-吨级的完整生产服务链条,能够在产品的研发-中试-放大过程中实现快速反应,迅速将技术转化为生产,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找洛索洛芬钠生产商, loxoprofen sodium hydrate生产厂家,2-[4-(2-氧代环戊烷-1-基甲基)苯基]丙酸钠二水合物工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖2-[4-(2-氧代环戊烷-1-基甲基)苯基]丙酸钠二水合物或者想了解2-[4-(2-氧代环戊烷-1-基甲基)苯基]丙酸钠二水合物的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取loxoprofen sodium hydrate化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Loxoprofen Sodium_80382-23-6

Loxoprofen Sodium

  • CAS:

    80382-23-6

  • Chinese:

    2-[4-(2-氧代环戊烷-1-基甲基)苯基]丙酸钠二水合物

  • English:

    loxoprofen sodium hydrate

Details
CHINA Loxoprofen Sodium 80382-23-6
Superior supply of loxoprofen sodium CAS: 80382-23-6 99% min
Product Name: Losoprofen Sodium
Chinese alias: 2-[4-(2-oxo-cyclopentane-1-methyl) phenyl] sodium propionate dihydrate;
English Name: loxoprofen sodium hydrate
CAS: 80382-23-6
Molecular formula: C15H17NaO3
Molecular weight: 268.28300
Appearance: white powder
Melting point: 195-202 degrees C
Content: > 99%
Boiling point: 417.9 Cat 760 mmHg
Flash point: 220.7 C
Usage: Losoprofen sodium is a new type of NSAIDs. It is a precursor drug. It has no activity. It needs to be metabolized by liver after oral administration and transformed into trans-OH body before it can play its therapeutic role. It has a wide range of applications. It can be used in osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, periarthritis of shoulder, low back pain, neck, shoulder and wrist syndrome. Syndrome, etc., is also commonly used in surgery, tooth extraction pain and acute upper respiratory inflammation and other diseases.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company which integrates R&D, production and sales. It is dedicated to R&D, production and sales of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals. It has an excellent management team and a group of high-quality R&D personnel and experienced technicians. Partners and customers provide high-quality professional products and services that meet the requirements of laws and regulations. Since its inception, the company has established good and stable cooperative relations with many domestic and foreign pharmaceutical enterprises. The products are exported to Europe, the United States, the Middle East, India, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, and are recognized by the market and customers. Highly praised, we listen to customersopinions and needs carefully, and timely and effective feedback, and are still in constant progress and improvement, ready to accept greater challenges, we have an efficient and professional project management team, according to customer requirements, to provide customized services from milligram to ton. Pharmaceutical companies, pharmaceutical biotechnology companies, universities and research institutes provide a variety of customized synthesis and production services for pharmaceutical intermediates, reference compounds and new reagents, professional project management personnel, perfect project management system, customized production tailored to help customers reduce the cost of funds and time, which is already available. The complete production service chain of gram-kg-ton level can realize rapid reaction in the process of product development-pilot-scale-up, and quickly transform technology into production. Welcome new and old customers to contact us for business negotiation.
Locoprofen sodium hydrate manufacturer, loxoprofen sodium hydrate manufacturer, 2-[4-(2-oxo-cyclopentane-1-methyl) phenyl] sodium propionate dihydrate factory or supplier, where to sell 2-[4-(2-oxo-cyclopentane-1-methyl) phenyl] sodium propionate dihydrate or want to know 2-[4-(2-oxo-cyclopentane-1-methyl) phenyl] sodium propionate dihydrate The price of sodium propionate dihydrate is on the market. Welcome to contact us for loxoprofen sodium hydrate test sheet to analyze single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap