特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
高哌嗪_505-66-8

高哌嗪

  • CAS:

    505-66-8

  • 中文别名:

    1,4-二氮环庚烷

  • 英文名称:

    Homopiperazine

详细信息

优势供应高哌嗪 CAS: 505-66-8 99%min


产品名称:高哌嗪


中文别名:1,4-二氮环庚烷;1,4-二氮环庚烷/1,4-二胺基环辛烷;


英文名称:Homopiperazine


CAS:505-66-8


分子式:C5H12N2


分子量:100.16200


外观:白色固体(30℃)或无色粘性液体(30℃和以上)


熔点:38-40 °C(lit.)


含量:≥99%


密度:        0.861g/cm3


沸点:        169 °C(lit.)


闪点:        148 °F


折射率:1.4378 (estimate)


用途:高哌嗪是医药中间体,为法舒地尔的主要原料。高哌嗪是一种含氮杂七元环化合物,是重要的医药中间体, 它的衍生物多数具有强烈的生物活性和药用价值,可用以合成高哌嗪盐酸盐、赛克利嗪、卡马西平、喹诺酮和氯环嗪等药物。西药以高哌嗪为原料修饰的喹啉及异喹啉衍生物、喹诺酮衍生物、噻唑烷羟酸酰胺衍生物等药物, 和用于合成哒嗪胺、含硝酰基的苄胺衍生物、水溶性唑类等的药物, 对治疗心血管疾病、间质性浆细胞肺炎特别是对AIDS患者的间质性浆细胞肺炎、哮喘、中枢神经系统病症包括抑郁症和焦虑症等表现出良好的疗效。如1- (5-异喹啉磺酰基) 高哌嗪盐酸盐可以有效治疗慢性心绞病、白癜风、抑郁症、焦虑症、脑血管痉挛及脑血管痉挛引起的大脑局部缺血等症状。另外高哌嗪产品广泛用于抗氧剂、发泡剂、化妆品、乳化剂,含能材料等。


包装类型: 1KG/小氟化瓶  可根据客户需求提供


储存方式:贮存在阴凉处。 使容器保持密闭,储存在干燥通风处。 吸湿的 充气保存 对空气敏感。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,拥有一流的研发团队,丰富的化合物定制合成经验,擅长手性,杂环,苯环类等有机物的合成,专业的项目管理人才,完善的项目管理系统;量身打造的定制生产,帮助客户降低资金和时间成本,凭借雄厚的技术积累及创新研发能力,擅长氢化、硝化、Suzuki偶联、氰基化、重氮化、溴化、wittig反应、格氏反应、氧化还原反应及超低温反应等多种类型的化学反应,在已具备克-公斤-吨级的完整生产服务链条,能够在产品的研发-中试-放大过程中实现快速反应,迅速将技术转化为生产,可以为合作伙伴和客户提供高品质、符合法规要求的专业产品和服务,服务范围:化合物定制合成、化学品定制合成、多肽定制合成、蛋白质合成、医药中间体定制合成、仿制药合成、化学定制合成CRO等,我们认真听取客户的意见和需求,并且及时有效的反馈,并且仍然在不断地进步与提高,随时准备接受更大的挑战,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找高哌嗪生产商, 1,4-二氮环庚烷生产厂家,Homopiperazine工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖1,4-二胺基环辛烷或者想了解1,4-二氮环庚烷的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取1,4-二氮环庚烷化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Homopiperazine_505-66-8

Homopiperazine

  • CAS:

    505-66-8

  • Chinese:

    1,4-二氮环庚烷

  • English:

    Homopiperazine

Details
CHINA Homopiperazine 505-66-8
Superior supply of high piperazine CAS: 505-66-8 99% min
Product name: piperazine
Chinese alias: 1,4-diazocyclohexane; 1,4-diazocyclohexane/1,4-diaminocyclohexane;
English Name: Homopiperazine
CAS: 505-66-8
Molecular formula: C5H12N2
Molecular weight: 100.16200
Appearance: White solid (30 C) or colorless viscous liquid (30 C and above)
Melting point: 38-40 degree C (lit.)
Content: > 99%
Density: 0.861g/cm3
Boiling point: 169 degree C (lit.)
Flash point: 148 degrees F
Refractive index: 1.4378 (estimate)
Usage: Hopiperazine is a pharmaceutical intermediate and the main raw material of fasudil. Hopiperazine is a seven-membered ring compound containing nitrogen and an important pharmaceutical intermediate. Most of its derivatives have strong biological activity and medicinal value. They can be used to synthesize hopiperazine hydrochloride, secilizine, carbamazepine, quinolone and chlorcyclazine. Western medicine uses quinoline and isoquinoline derivatives, quinolone derivatives, thiazolidine hydroxyamide derivatives modified with piperazine as raw materials, and drugs used to synthesize pyridazinamide, benzylamine derivatives containing nitroacyl group, water-soluble azoles, etc. for the treatment of cardiovascular diseases, interstitial plasma cell pneumonia, especially for the interstitium of AIDS patients. Sexual plasma cell pneumonia, asthma, central nervous system diseases, including depression and anxiety, have shown good therapeutic effects. For example, 1 - (5 - isoquinoline sulfonyl) piperazine hydrochloride can effectively treat symptoms of chronic angina, vitiligo, depression, anxiety, cerebral vasospasm and cerebral ischemia caused by cerebral vasospasm. In addition, high piperazine products are widely used in antioxidants, foaming agents, cosmetics, emulsifiers, energetic materials, etc.
Packaging type: 1KG/small fluoride Bottle can be provided according to customer needs
Storage: Store in a cool place. Keep the container airtight and store in a dry and ventilated place. Hygroscopic pneumatic storage is sensitive to air.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. It has a first-class R&D team, rich experience in customized synthesis of compounds, and is good at chirality, heterocycles, benzene rings, etc. Organic synthesis, professional project management personnel, perfect project management system; tailor-made production to help customers reduce capital and time costs, relying on strong technical accumulation and innovative R&D capabilities, good at hydrogenation, nitrification, Suzuki coupling, cyanidation, diazotization, bromination, Wittig reaction, Grignard reaction Many kinds of chemical reactions, such as redox reaction, ultra-low temperature reaction and so on, can realize rapid reaction in the process of product development, pilot test and scale-up, and quickly convert technology into production. They can provide high quality and meet the requirements of laws and regulations for partners and customers. Professional products and services, scope of service: customized synthesis of compounds, customized synthesis of chemicals, customized synthesis of polypeptides, protein synthesis, customized synthesis of pharmaceutical intermediates, generic drug synthesis, customized synthesis of CRO, etc. We listen carefully to customersopinions and needs, and timely and effective feedback, and are still constantly in progress. Progress and improvement, ready to accept greater challenges, welcome new and old customers contact to negotiate business!
Looking for high piperazine producers, 1,4-diazocycloheptane producers, Homopiperazine factories or suppliers. Where do we sell 1,4-diaminocycloheptane or want to know the market price of 1,4-diazocycloheptane? Welcome to contact us for 1,4-diazocycloheptane test sheet and analyze the data of single COA or MSDS.
Related products
sitemap