特色服务:
定制合成
合同生产
销售代理
销售热线:

0574-87319282

0574-87314919

0574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

产品详情
甲基丙烯酸癸酯_3179-47-3

甲基丙烯酸癸酯

  • CAS:

    3179-47-3

  • 中文别名:

    2-甲基-2-丙烯酸癸酯

  • 英文名称:

    decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate

详细信息

优势供应甲基丙烯酸癸酯 CAS: 3179-47-3 99%min


产品名称:甲基丙烯酸癸酯


中文别名:2-甲基-2-丙烯酸癸酯;


英文名称:decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate


CAS:3179-47-3 


分子式:C14H26O2


分子量:226.35500


外观:透明淡黄褐色的液体


熔点:-44ºC


含量:≥98%


密度:0.876


沸点:155-156ºC 22mm        


闪点:114.7ºC        


折射率:1.442


用途:

热塑性丙烯酸树脂、热固性丙烯酸树脂 、双组分丙烯酸酯胶粘剂、溶剂型丙烯酸酯胶粘剂、纺织品整理剂 、纸张涂饰剂、皮革处理剂、有机玻璃内增塑剂


包装类型:180kg铁桶


储存方式:

    储存于阴凉、通风的库房。远离火种、热源。避光保存。库温2-8℃。保持容器密封,严禁与空气接触。配备相应品种和数量的消防器材。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料。



我公司成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售于一体的高科技医药农药化学品公司, 致力于原料药及其中间体,精细化工品研发,生产和销售,公司拥有完善的分析设备和严格的产品检测手段,确保了产品质量的不断提高,产品结构的不断优化,诸如手性合成及拆分,氧化,还原,缩合,亚硝化,溴化等几十种反应类型,以国际化的视野、丰富的管理经验、专业的研发队伍以及诚信严谨的职业精神,致力于为客户提供最优质的产品和服务,公司团队拥有20年的研发、生产和管理经验和理念,和国内国外市场经验,努力打造一个高效率、高品质的综合化学品服务平台,更好的服务国内外客户,是一家集原料药、医药中间体、精细化学品、特殊催化剂等产品的研发、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业,我们具备领先的技术和丰富的合成经验,专业的研发团队目前在国内处于领先地位,欢迎新老客户联系洽谈业务!


正在寻找甲基丙烯酸癸酯生产商, 2-甲基-2-丙烯酸癸酯生产厂家,decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate工厂或者供应商的,哪里有卖decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate或者想了解2-甲基-2-丙烯酸癸酯的价格市场行情的,欢迎联系我们索取decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate化验单,分析单COA或MSDS数据。


相关产品

Services:
CUSTOM SYNTHESIS
CONTRACT MFG
SALES AGENT
Contact:

86-574-87319282

86-574-87314919

86-574-27912196

info@nbinno.com

Product details
Decyl methacrylate_3179-47-3

Decyl methacrylate

  • CAS:

    3179-47-3

  • Chinese:

    2-甲基-2-丙烯酸癸酯

  • English:

    decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate

Details
CHINA Decyl methacrylate 3179-47-3
Superior supply of decanol methacrylate CAS: 3179-47-3 99% min
Product Name: Decyl Methacrylate
Chinese alias: 2-methyl-2-decanoic acid ester;
English Name: decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate
CAS: 3179-47-3 
Molecular formula: C14H26O2
Molecular weight: 226.35500
Appearance: transparent yellowish-brown liquid
Melting point: -44C
Content: > 98%
Density: 0.876
Boiling point: 155-156 C 22mm
Flash point: 114.7 C
Refractive index: 1.442
Uses: Thermoplastic acrylic resin, thermosetting acrylic resin, two-component acrylic adhesive, solvent acrylic adhesive, textile finishing agent, paper finishing agent, leather finishing agent, plasticizer in plexiglass
Packaging type: 180kg barrel
Storage: nbsp; Stored in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat sources. Keep away from light. Storage temperature is 2-8 C. Keep the containers sealed and do not contact with air. Equipped with the corresponding variety and quantity of fire fighting equipment. The storage area shall be equipped with emergency leak handling equipment and suitable storage materials.
Founded in 2007, our company is a high-tech pharmaceutical and pesticide chemicals company integrating R&D, production and sales. It is committed to the research and development of raw materials and intermediates, fine chemicals, production and sales. The company has perfect analytical equipment and strict product testing methods to ensure the continuous improvement of product quality. Continuous optimization of product structure, such as chiral synthesis and resolution, oxidation, reduction, condensation, nitrosation, Bromination and other dozens of reaction types, with an international perspective, rich management experience, professional R&D team and integrity and rigorous professional spirit, committed to providing customers with the best quality products and services, the company team With 20 years of R&D, production and management experience and domestic and foreign market experience, we strive to build a high-efficiency and high-quality integrated chemical service platform to better serve domestic and foreign customers. It is a research and development, production and marketing of raw materials, pharmaceutical intermediates, fine chemicals, special catalysts and other products. We have advanced technology and rich experience in synthesis. Our professional R&D team is in the leading position in China. Welcome new and old customers to contact us for business negotiation.
Looking for manufacturers of decanoate methacrylate, 2-methylprop-2-enoate, decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate factory or supplier. Where can we sell decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate or want to know the market price of 2-methylprop-2-enoate? Welcome to contact us for decyl 2-methylprop-2-enoate. Ate test sheet, analysis of single COA or MSDS data.
Related products
sitemap